Group Workshops & Events

Canva Clinic – group call

You enjoy playing in Canva, but before you know it…

🕔 Hours have gone past…
😤 You’re starting to feel really frustrated…
😑 and it’s still barely looking how you want it to!

Let me help you get unstuck and save you time, not to mention your sanity (because let’s face it, we need that for other things, especially these days).

The solution?

Check yourself into Canva Clinic!

I promise it’s easier than it sounds. You don’t even need to pack, or leave the house!

HERE’S HOW IT WORKS:

  1. Come to the live call
  2. Make a copy of your Canva design
  3. Share the link with me (make sure I have editing access)
  4. Let me know where you’re stuck, or what you want to achieve with it
  5. We’ll workshop it together, leaving you with fab graphics you’ll be proud to share!
  6. After the call, I’ll send you an email with a link to donate.

NEXT WORKSHOP:

THU FEBRUARY 22nd

4pm UK
11am EST / 8am PST

THEME:

SOCIAL MEDIA GRAPHICS

Facebook page headers, YouTube banners, LinkedIn headers, Instagram templates

PRICE:

PAY WHAT YOU FEEL

Suggested price range:
£22 / £33 / £44